Past introductions

Welcome to a FREE forum-style community for food bloggers and friends! Consider this forum to be your new hub for all things food blogging!

Use this thread to introduce yourself! Tell us:

1. Your name
  2. Your blog name and focus
  3. How long you’ve been blogging
  4. A fun fact about yourself
1 Like

I’ll start!

1. Megan Porta
  2. Pip and Ebby - focus on easy dinners and comfort food (and desserts!)
  3. 9.5 years
  4. I have two different-colored eyes
3 Likes

Hi! I’m Jane. My blog is www.bakersbrigade.com and my focus is baking! I’m entering my third year of blogging.

Hmmmm, a fun fact? I think I enjoy taking the pictures as much as I do baking! I was a wedding photographer for 10 years and I just really love that part, although I take all my pictures with my phone :heart:

4 Likes
  1. Melissa Erdelac
  2. MamaGourmand - easy comfort food, huge sweet tooth, all approachable gluten free
  3. entering my 5th year
  4. I recently hike down to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back up in one day (18 miles).
4 Likes

Plus you are THE most talented baker I know, hands down. :heart:

You’re amazing, Melissa! :heart:

1. Elaine VanVleck
  2. Small Farm Big Life - easy gluten free baking and meals
  3. almost 2 years, but only 1 year consistently
  4. I grew up on a 400 acre ranch and now live on a 15 acre farm.
4 Likes

Hey Elaine! Thank you for sharing and WOW on all of your acres! :smile:

1 Like

Hi! I am a total newbie in the food blogging world!! Working hard to grow in 2020…just starting to understand Pinterest and SEO. Loving the podcast and the welcoming feel of the community!

1. Claire
  2. Book Lovers Pizza, books (reviews - all genres) and food (mostly healthy, easy, real food)
  3. 8 months
  4. Plucking my eyebrows makes me sneeze!
7 Likes