Hi I'm Charlotte!

Hi Everyone! I’m so excited to be here! I blog at All You Need is Brunch! I specialize in brunch recipes and desserts and entertaining for brunch! I’ve been a recipe developer and food photographer for other bloggers for about 5 years and previously had a clean beauty blog (that was a hot mess lol) so I’m hoping that I can find my way this time around and successfully create content for myself! Fun fact about me is that even though I’m the girliest girl I ended up with 4 beautiful little boys that I adore and even though they drive me crazy they are the best taste testers and recipe critics you can find! Thanks for letting me be a part of the community can’t wait to connect with many of you!

4 Likes

Welcome! Got to love those boys. I had three boys then three girls. My boys were always watching out for me and the girls. So special.
Gina

1 Like

Thank you! Aww that’s wonderful! I’d love a big bunch like that and 3 girls…swoon :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I was just looking at your IG account today, Charlotte! @allyouneedisbrunch is beautiful! SO happy to have you here and I love your fun fact. Being a boy mom is the BEST ever, isn’t it?!

Welcome! There’s a great group here to cheer you on as a blogger and as a boy mom!

Heading over for some brunch suggestions now! :wink:

Thank you so much @megan ! I’m so happy to be here. I’ve heard so much about the podcast but only got around to it now and so happy I did. I’ve been bingeing it!!! Thanks so much for all you do! And yes being a boy mom is the best :raised_hands:

Thank you @melissat ! I’m so happy I found this lovely and resource-packed community! Thanks for all you do to keep the community going! So excited!!! Hope you like the blog thanks for checking it out! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Um, just checked out instagram and I wanted to make everthing… SO good! Brunch is the best meal of the day!

1 Like