Clubhouse & Productivity Session Schedule Update!

An update to both the Clubhouse and Productivity Session schedules, starting in April!

Clubhouse
The schedule is moving to twice a month, on every 1st and 3rd Thursday. They will still take place at Noon Eastern/9am Pacific. Download the app and create a free account to join in on the discussions!

Productivity Sessions
We are adding in twice a month sessions on the 1st and 3rd Thursday immediately following the Clubhouse calls, starting at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific! We will continue to hold weekly calls on Monday at Noon Eastern/9am Pacific as well.

Please join in for one or both!

2 Likes

Iā€™m excited for more productivity sessions!!

1 Like

So glad to hear that @jennaurben!

1 Like

I love the productivity sessions - thank you for making those happen!

1 Like